People

People

doc. RNDr. Ing. Martin Kalbáč Ph.D.
Head of the Department of Low-dimensional Systems
martin.kalbac@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053804

203

Read More
assoc. prof. RNDr. Jana Kalbáčová Vejpravová, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist, Department of Condensed Matter Physics, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, Charles University
jana@mff.cuni.cz
420951552735

C137, Cryogenics Laboratory „C“, Troja Campus of the Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, CU

Read More
Mgr. Otakar Frank Ph.D.
Senior Scientist, Department of Electrochemical Systems
otakar.frank@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053446

536

Read More
Prof. RNDr. Ladislav Kavan CSc., DSc.
Head of the Department of Electrochemical Materials
kavan@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053975

516

Read More
RNDr. Michal Bláha Ph.D.
Post-doc, Department of Low-dimensional Systems
michal.blaha@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053856

504

Read More
Ing. Karolina Anna Drogowska Ph.D.
Post-doc, Department of Low-dimensional Systems
karolina.dragowska@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053445

203

Read More
Dr. Michele Gastaldo Ph.D.
Post-doc researcher
michele.gastaldo@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053545

313

Read More
Dr. Haider Golam Ph.D.
Post-doc, Department of Low-dimensional Systems
haider.golam@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266052113

521

Read More
Shankar Khanal, PhD
Post-doc researcher
skhanal@mag.mff.cuni.cz
420951552885

C 011, ground floor, Cryogenics Laboratory „C“, L066 – Heavy Technology Laboratories „L“; Department of Condensed Matter Physics, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, Charles University, V Holešovičkách 747/2, Praha 8

Read More
Mgr. Zuzana Melníková Ph.D.
Post-doc, Department of Low-dimensional Systems
zuzana.melnikova@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266052113

521

Read More
Ing. Jan Plšek Ph.D.
Post-doc, Department of Low-dimensional Systems
jan.plsek@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053465

313, 225

Read More
Dr. Hidetsugu Shiozawa Ph.D.
Post-doc, Department of Low-dimensional Systems
Coorporation partner
hide.shiozawa@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053755

434

Read More
Dr. Farjana J Sonia
Post-doc, Department of Electrochemical Materials
jaishmin.farjana@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266052113

521

Read More
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Thakur
Post-doc, Department of Low-dimensional Systems
mukesh.thakur@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266052113

521

Read More
Ghulam Abbas
PhD Student, Department of Electrochemical Materials
ghulam.abbas@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053407

519

Read More
Krishna Sampathkumar
PhD Student, Department of Electrochemical Materials
krishna.sampathkumar@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053407

519

Read More
Mgr. Jaroslava Řáhová
PhD Student, Department of Electrochemical Materials
jaroslava.rahova@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053407

519

Read More
Ing. Martin Jindra
PhD student, Department of Electrochemical materials
martin.jindra@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053955

619

Read More
RNDr. Milan Bouša Ph.D.
Post-doc, Department of Electrochemical Materials Research Assistant
milan.bousa@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053955

619

Read More
Ing. Valentino Libero Pio Guerra Ph.D.
Post-doc, Department of Low-dimensional Systems
valentino.guerra@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053445

203

Read More
Ing. Petr Kovaříček Ph.D.
Post-doc, Department of Low-dimensional Systems
petr.kovaricek@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053546

315

Read More
Dr. Timotheus Guillaume Albertus Verhagen
Post-doc, Department of Condensed Matter Physics
verhagen@mag.mff.cuni.cz
420951552735

C137 – Cryogenic Laboratory C, V117 (216) – Research and Development Workrooms V, Troja Campus of the Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, CU

Read More
Dr. Jiří Mikšátko
Post-doc, Department of Low-dimensional Systems
jiri.miksatko@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053546

315

Read More
Dr. Michaela Fridrichová
Post-doc, Department of Low-dimensional Systems
michaela.fridrichova@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266052113

521

Read More
Dr. Magdalena Michlová
Post-doc, Department of Low-dimensional Systems
magdalena.michlova@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266052113

521

Read More
Václav Blechta
Graduate Student, Department of Electrochemical Materials
vaclav.blechta@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053949

522

Read More
Kateřina Jurková
Graduate Student, Department of Low-dimensional Systems
katerina.jurkova@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053949

522

Read More
Lea Assies
Undergraduate Student, Department of Low-dimensional Systems
lea.assies@jh-inst.cas.cz
420266053546

315

Read More